Greetings from the CookieRun: Braverse TCG team.
This is a notice to inform you about rule changes, with examples using specific cards.
您好,這裡是《薑餅人對戰卡片 Braverse》遊戲團隊。
在此向各位說明規則的變更以及相關卡牌的詳細內容。
【Attack Damage modification during the Damage Step】
Increasing Attack Damage and reducing Attack Damage taken via specific conditions during the Damage Step are the same kind of situation, but were previously announced to be applied differently. Due to the complexity this caused, this will be changed as follows. If the Attack Damage of an attacking Cookie is increased by certain conditions, the processed damage does not change. Below are some examples of affected cards.
【傷害階段中攻擊傷害變動處理】
在傷害階段中因爲特定條件而造成攻擊傷害增加或所受的攻擊傷害減少,兩者使用的原理雖然相同,但在先前的公告說明卻有所不同。為避免玩家感到困惑,我們將作出以下更動:
「在傷害結算階段中,如果因特定條件導致進行攻擊餅乾的攻擊傷害增加時,所造成的傷害數值將維持不變」,以下為相關卡牌的詳細說明。
【BS1-012 Wildberry Cookie】
Q. If the break area level reaches 9 while resolving the Attack Damage of [BS1-012 Wildberry Cookie], does the +2 from the skill apply?
A. No. At this point, the damage is already being resolved, so the +2 is not added to the damage dealt.
【BS1-012 野莓餅乾】
Q. 在處理[BS1-012 野莓餅乾]的攻擊傷害時,如果休息區LV總和達到9,是否會觸發傷害+2的技能效果?
A. 不會。因為傷害已經在處理中,所以無法再讓攻擊傷害+2點。
【BS5-111 Wrath of the Dragons】
Q. If a Cookie with 4 HP remaining that is equipped with [BS5-111 Wrath of the Dragons] attacks, and the FLIP effect of the opponent's [BS1-002 Kumiho Cookie] activates, lowering the HP to 3, does the effect of [BS5-111 Wrath of the Dragons] still increase Attack Damage by 1?
A. No. At this point, the damage is already being resolved, so the +1 is not added to the damage dealt.
Q. If a Dragon Cookie with 5 HP remaining that is equipped with [BS5-111 Wrath of the Dragons] is attacked and dealt 4 damage, does the effect of [BS5-111 Wrath of the Dragons] to reduce damage taken by 1 apply when the Cookie reaches 3 HP (lowering the attack's damage from 4 to 3)?
A. No. The Cookie takes the entire 4 damage.
【BS5-111 覺醒!龍之怒】
Q. 如果剩餘HP為4點的餅乾裝備了[BS5-111 覺醒!龍之怒]進行攻擊時,對手的HP卡中有FLIP效果的[BS1-002 妖狐餅乾]使HP變成3點,那麼是否可以透過[BS5-111 覺醒!龍之怒]的效果攻擊傷害+1點?
A. 不行。因為傷害已經在處理中,所以無法再讓攻擊傷害+1點。
Q. 如果剩餘HP為5點的Dragon餅乾裝載了[BS5-111 覺醒!龍之怒],受到4點傷害時,在處理傷害過程中HP降至3點或以下時,是否適用攻擊傷害-1的效果?
A. 不行,4點傷害會全數生效。
【Multiplication of Attack Damage】
Previously, if Attack Damage was increased by Item or Stage effects, the damage was increased before multipliers were applied, but Trap effects reducing Attack Damage would be applied after the multipliers.
Due to the complexity this caused, this will be changed as follows.
Attack Damage multipliers will always be applied at the end. Below are some examples of affected cards.
【攻擊傷害倍率計算方式】
過去透過道具和場景卡的效果增加攻擊傷害時,是在套用倍數前增加攻擊傷害;但陷阱卡效果減少的攻擊傷害時,卻是在套用倍數後才減少,這樣的計算順序有所不同。
我們認為這種情況可能會讓玩家感到困惑,因此決定做出以下更動:
「攻擊傷害的倍數計算將統一改為最後執行」,以下為相關卡牌的詳細說明。
【P-025 Marzipan Cookie 2】
Q. If you attack using [BS1-023 Spicy Power Juice] when the condition of [P-025 Marzipan Cookie 2]'s skill is met, how much damage would you deal?
A. You attack for 10 damage. [P-025 Marzipan Cookie]'s skill effect to multiply is applied last.
Q. If I attack with [P-025 Marzipan Cookie 2] while the skill conditions are met, and the opponent uses [BS1-077 Tasty First Aid Kit], does the opponent's Cookie receive 0 damage?
A. Yes. Since the effect of [P-025 Marzipan Cookie 2]'s skill is applied last, the opponent's Cookie receives 0 damage.
【P-025 扁桃仁膏餅乾2】
Q. 當滿足[P-025 扁桃仁膏餅乾2]技能條件時,使用[BS1-023 辣味能量果汁]進行攻擊,能造成多少點傷害?
A. 可以造成10點傷害。[P-025 扁桃仁膏餅乾2]的技能效果會在最後套用。
Q. 當滿足[P-025 扁桃仁膏餅乾2]技能條件並進行攻擊時,如果對手使用[BS1-077 果醬派急救箱],對手的餅乾受到的傷害會變成0嗎?
A. 是的。由於[P-025 扁桃仁膏餅乾2]的技能效果是最後才生效,因此對手的餅乾受到的傷害會變成0。
【BS3-121 Age of Heroes and Kingdoms】
[BS3-121 Age of Heroes and Kingdoms] is a card with a special victory condition, that allows you to win the game when you have 5 [Ancient] cards and 5 [Soul Jam] cards in your battle and support areas.
In the Age of Heroes and Kingdoms booster pack (BS3), there was 1 [Ancient] card and 1 [Soul Jam] card for each color, and it was explained that the player would win after getting one of each color onto the field.
However, in the [Land of Fire & Ruin and Realm of Apathy] booster packs (BS8), new [Ancient] cards and [Soul Jam] cards appear, and we have seen that players are finding ways to utilize the [BS3-121 Age of Heroes and Kingdoms] card.
The original intention when designing the previous cards was to have the player win when the [Ancient] and [Soul Jam] cards of each color were collected, but to make it a bit more enjoyable, we have changed it as follows.
Q. Can I activate [BS3-121 Age of Heroes and Kingdoms] when I have 3 [BS3-055 White Lily Cookie], 2 [BS3-088 Pure Vanilla Cookie], 2 [BS3-019 Soul Jam: Light of Passion], and 3 [BS3-066 Soul Jam: Light of Freedom] in my support area?
A. No. [BS3-121 Age of Heroes and Kingdoms] can only be activated if there are 5 copies each of [Ancient] and [Soul Jam] cards, all with different names.
【BS3-121 英雄與王國的時代】
[BS3-121 英雄與王國的時代]是一張特殊勝利卡牌,當戰鬥區和支援區有5張[Ancient]牌和5張[靈魂果醬]牌時即可獲得勝利。
在第三彈補充包「英雄與王國的時代」中,每種顏色都各有1張[Ancient]卡牌和[靈魂果醬]卡牌,因此當時向玩家們公告,只要集齊5種不同顏色的卡牌即可達成特殊勝利條件。
然而,隨著第八彈補充包「虛無的仙界&烈焰與破壞之地」中推出新的[Ancient]卡牌和[靈魂果醬]卡牌後,我們發現玩家們開始研究運用[BS3-121 英雄與王國的時代]的新方法。
雖然原本設計這張卡牌時的用意是要集滿所有顏色的[Ancient]和[靈魂果醬]才能獲勝,但為了讓玩家們能獲得更多遊戲樂趣,我們決定作出以下更動。
Q. 支援區有[BS3-055 聖百合餅乾]3張、[BS3-088 純香草餅乾]2張、[BS3-019 靈魂果醬:熱情之光]2張、[BS3-066 靈魂果醬:自由之光]3張時,可以發動[BS3-121 英雄與王國的時代]嗎?
A. 不行。[BS3-121 英雄與王國的時代]需要有5種不同名稱的[Ancient]卡牌和[靈魂果醬]卡牌才能發動。
原本預計在修改相關FAQ後再發布公告,但由於公告發布延誤,導致玩家們在沒有任何通知的情況下發現規則變更。
We will continue to closely review and improve the rules, so that the game can become even more enjoyable and fun.
With love,
Your CookieRun: Braverse TCG team.
我們會持續審視並改進規則,讓玩家們能更輕鬆愉快地進行遊戲。
《薑餅人對戰卡牌 Braverse》卡牌遊戲團隊敬上



